jeb platt

June 11, 2010

3 Responses to “jeb platt”

  1. Joseph Platt Says:

    My Brother, Jeb! An intense, honest man, always speaks from his heart, life’s lessons adding integrity to his words and actions.
    An inspiration to his family and friends!

    Joseph

  2. Jo-Ellyn Platt Elliott Says:

    Joseph describes Jeb so well. What more can a sister say, except that Jeb is an awesome big brother. He’s someone I can always count on to be ready to listen and helps me find the right answer for me! Jeb will put his heart and soul into this project and do a fantastic job. I couldn’t be prouder of him.

    Jo-Ellyn

    • Julieann Smith Platt Says:

      Jeb, a man so easy to connect with and talk to – speaks with depth, concern, and wisdom. Proud of you brother-in-law! Stay cool and we’ll all leave here smilin’!
      Love, Julieann


Leave a comment